CEDAR GROVE SCHOOLS STAFF EMAIL DIRECTORY

2018-2019 School Year

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z

A

Last Name First Name Email address
Alberto Elisa alberto.elisa@cgschools.org
Algieri AnnMarie algieri.annmarie@cgschools.org
Allstaedt Cristina allstaedt.cristina@cgschools.org
Alves Rizzo Kristen rizzo.kristen@cgschools.org
Amador Meagan amador.meagan@cgschools.org
Amato Ashley amato.ashley@cgschools.org
Amato Susan amato.susan@cgschools.org
Amaya Concepcion amaya.concepcion@cgschools.org
Amireh Lina amireh.lina@cgschools.org
Angione Alicia angione.alicia@cgschools.org
Anderson Nancy anderson.nancy@cgschools.org
Arluna Kristin arluna.kristin@cgschools.org

B

Last Name First Name Email address
Bannon John bannonj@cgschools.org
Barbieri Michael barbieri.michael@cgschools.org
Barboza Janine barboza.janine@cgschools.org
Basso Stephanie basso.stephanie@cgschools.org
Behrle Meryl behrle.meryl@cgschools.org
Bellantoni Matt bellantm@cgschools.org
Benanti Marylynn benantim@cgschools.org
Bianchi, Joan bianchi.joan@cgschools.org
Bieber Joann bieber.joann@cgschools.org
Bolandi Barbara bolandi.barbara@cgschools.org
Brady Robert bradyr@cgschools.org
Bronner Justin bronner.justin@cgschools.org
Browne Alan browne.alan@cgschools.org
Bulger Colleen bulger.colleen@cgschools.org
Bulmer Jennifer bulmer.jennifer@cgschools.org
Burden Jennifer burden.jennifer@cgschools.org
Burke Pamela burke.pamela@cgschools.org

C

Last Name First Name Email address
Cali Robyn cali.robyn@cgschools.org
Candia David candia.david@cgschools.org
Cannella Chris cannellc@cgschools.org
Caravella Lia caravella.lia@cgschools.org
Cardiello Vincent cardiello.vincent@cgschools.org
Cardinale Joseph cardinale.joseph@cgschools.org
Carpino Debbie carpino.debbie@cgschools.org
Carr Suzanne carr.suzanne@cgschools.org
Caruso Patricia carusop@cgschools.org
Castelli Gabrielle castelli.gabrielle@cgschools.org
Castelli Gionna castelli.gionna@cgschools.org
Castillo Alexsandria castillo.alexsandria@cgschools.org
Castro Cassandra castro.cassandra@cgschools.org
Cecire Colleen cecire.colleen@cgschools.org
Chell Derrick chellder@cgschools.org
Cheyne Liz cheyneli@cgschools.org
Chokshi Pinali chokshi.pinali@cgschools.org
Cifaretto Colleen cifaretto.colleen@cgschools.org
Cilento Cara cilento.cara@cgschools.org
Ciprian Kimberly ciprian.kimberly@cgschools.org
Coakley Jennifer coakley.jennifer@cgschools.org
Comerford Tracy comerford.tracy@cgschools.org
Conover Kathleen conover.kathleen@cgschools.org
Conyngham Brenda conyngham.brenda@cgschools.org
Coster David coster.david@cgschools.org
Criscuolo Marie criscuolo.marie@cgschools.org
Cronk Lester cronk.lester@cgschools.org
Cusumano Michael cusumano.michael@cgschools.org
Czergovits George czergovits.george@cgschools.org

D

Last Name First Name Email address
Damiano Annamarie damiano.annamarie@cgschools.org
Danieli Kathleen danieli.kathleen@cgschools.org
Decorte Nicholas decorte.nicholas@cgschools.org
DeFabiis Donna defabiis.donna@cgschools.org
Denman Meridith denman.meridith@cgschools.org
DeStefano James destefano.jimi@cgschools.org
DeVita Michael devita.michael@cgschools.org
DiBenedetto Ariel dibenedetto.ariel@cgschools.org
DiChiara Michael dichiara.michael@cgschools.org
Dimatteo Lynn dimatteo.lynn@cgschools.org
Dimler Jessica dimler.jessica@cgschools.org
Divizio Rochelle divizio.rochelle@cgschools.org
Donohue Julie donohue.julie@cgschools.org
Dorflaufer Brian dorflaufer.brian@cgschools.org
Dunn Casey dunn.casey@cgschools.org
Durso Adriana durso.adriana@cgschools.org
Dye Christine dye.christine@cgschools.org
Dyer Traci dyer.traci@cgschools.org

E

Last Name First Name Email address
Ernst Carl ernst.carl@cgschools.org
Escobar Amanda escobar.amanda@cgschools.org

F

Last Name First Name Email address
Faley Chris faley.chris@cgschools.org
Farinhas Mena farinhas.mena@cgschools.org
Fetherman Michael fetherman.michael@cgschools.org
Foti Rebecca foti.rebecca@cgschools.org
Franciosa Nicholas franciosa.nicholas@cgschools.org
Franciose Raymond franciose.raymond@cgschools.org
Frias Laura frias.laura@cgschools.org

G

Last Name First Name Email address
Gaita Mario gaita.mario@cgschools.org
Galambos Veronica galambos.veronica@cgschools.org
Gallagher Steve gallagher.steve@cgschools.org
Garofalo Heather garofalo.heather@cgschools.org
Gaviria Charlotte gaviria.charlotte@cgschools.org
Geddis Denise geddis.denise@cgschools.org
Geller Lisa geller.lisa@cgschools.org
Giammetta Jacquelynn giammetta.jacquelynn@cgschools.org
Gogerty Robert gogerty.robert@cgschools.org
Grgas Mark grgas.mark@cgschools.org
Grossman Deanne grossman.deanne@cgschools.org
Grosvenor Thomas grosvenor.thomas@cgschools.org
Guaimano Maria guaimano.maria@cgschools.org
Guridys Gabrielle guridys.gabrielle@cgschools.org

H

Last Name First Name Email address
Hales Jen hales.jennifer@cgschools.org
Hampson Erica hampson.erica@cgschools.org
Hankerson Earl hankerson.earl@cgschools.org
Hanlon Katie hanlon.katie@cgschools.org
Hankerson Earl hankerson.earl@cgschools.org
Hartjen Laura hartjen.laura@cgschools.org
Hatzikyriakou Amanda hatzikyriakou.amanda@cgschools.org
Hill Melissa hill.melissa@cgschools.org
Hios Stefanie hios.stefanie@cgschools.org
Hull Kathleen hull.kathleen@cgschools.org

I

Last Name First Name Email address
Ichinco Nicole ichinco.nicole@cgschools.org
Imperatore-Dangler Cassandra imp-dan.cassandra@cgschools.org
Infante Tay infante.tay@cgschools.org
Ingrassi Jessica ingrassi.jessica@cgschools.org

J

Last Name First Name Email address
Jacob Danielle jacob.danielle@cgschools.org
Jessen Jennifer jessenje@cgschools.org
Johansson Cheryl johansson.cheryl@cgschools.org
Jones Thomas jones.thomas@cgschools.org

K

Last Name First Name Email address
Kapura Louanne kapura.louanne@cgschools.org
Karabetsos Christine karabetsos.christine@cgschools.org
Kay Stacy kay.stacy@cgschools.org
Kennedy Denise kennedy.denise@cgschools.org
Kennedy Janice kennedy.janice@cgschools.org
Kinney Christopher kinney.christopher@cgschools.org
Konopka Michael konopka.michael@cgschools.org
Kotys Larissa kotys.larissa@cgschools.org
Krehel Walter krehelw@cgschools.org

L

Last Name First Name Email address
Lasher Marie lasher.marie@cgschools.org
Lasky Jacqueline lasky.jacqueline@cgschools.org
Lawless Lisa lawless.lisa@cgschools.org
Lawshe Jessica lawshe.jessica@cgschools.org
Leddy Linda leddy.linda@cgschools.org
Legras Beth legras.beth@cgschools.org
Leotsakas Nancy leotsakas.nancy@cgschools.org
Liberman Sara liberman.sara@cgschools.org
Licitra Christina licitra.christina@cgschools.org
Lindt Julia lindt.julia@cgschools.org
Linfante Charles linfante.charles@cgschools.org
Ljekocevic Novo ljekocevic.novo@cgschools.org
Lohmann Dale lohmann.dale@cgschools.org
Lombardi Theresa lombardi.theresa@cgschools.org
Longo Luann longo.luann@cgschools.org
Luogameno Jeremy luogameno.jeremy@cgschools.org
Lynch Susan lynch.susan@cgschools.org

M

Last Name First Name Email address
Malagiere Sandra malagiere.sandra@cgschools.org
Mangili Rick mangili.rick@cgschools.org
Manning Jennifer manning.jennifer@cgschools.org
Marriott Joanne marriott.joanne@cgschools.org
Martin Cynthia martin.cynthia@cgschools.org
Massotto Kristin massotto.kristin@cgschools.org
Mastria Lauren mastria.lauren@cgschools.org
Mclaughlin Danielle mclaughlin.danielle@cgschools.org
Mejias Nereida mejias.nereida@cgschools.org
Metallo Claudine metallo.claudine@cgschools.org
Milano Melinda milano.melinda@cgschools.org
Miller Olivia miller.olivia@cgschools.org
Mills Allen mills.allen@cgschools.org
Miscia Deanna miscia.deanna@cgschools.org
Mondsini Jack mondsini.jack@cgschools.org
Monto Jennifer monto.jennifer@cgschools.org
Moogan Thomas moogan.thomas@cgschools.org
Moran Jayne moran.jayne@cgschools.org
Moussab Mike moussab.mike@cgschools.org
Mufferi Vincent mufferi.vincent@cgschools.org

N

Last Name First Name Email address
Nelson Randy nelson.randy@cgschools.org
Nibaldi Gennaro nibaldi.gennaro@cgschools.org
Nowen Diana nowen.diana@cgschools.org

O

Last Name First Name Email address
Oehm Joan oehm.joan@cgschools.org

P

Last Name First Name Email address
Pace Eric pace.eric@cgschools.org
Pagano Ryan pagano.ryan@cgschools.org
Palmieri Dianne palmieri.dianne@cgschools.org
Parker Greg parker.greg@cgschools.org
Pedicini Frank pedicini.frank@cgschools.org
Pelling Robin pelling.robin@cgschools.org
Perazzone Virginia perazzone.virginia@cgschools.org
Perez Angel perez.angel@cgschools.org
Petrillo Shannon petrillo.shannon@cgschools.org
Pfeil Frank pfeil.frank@cgschools.org
Pierson Bart pierson.bart@cgschools.org
Pines Ashley Pines.ashley@cgschools.org
Placenti Dayna placenti.dayna@cgschools.org
Poll Sara poll.sara@cgschools.org
Potts Alex potts.alex@cgschools.org
Powers Kelly powers.kelly@cgschools.org
Prater Augustine prater.augustine@cgschools.org
Prvulovic Peter prvulovic.peter@cgschools.org

Q

R

Last Name First Name Email address
Rack Michele rack.michele@cgschools.org
Raddi Anne raddi.anne@cgschools.org
Rego Stacie rego.stacie@cgschools.org
Reid Lauren reid.lauren@cgschools.org
Reilly Caitlin reilly.caitlin@cgschools.org
Reilly Marie reilly.marie@cgschools.org
Riordan Sean riordan.sean@cgschools.org
Rizzo Kristen rizzo.kristen@cgschools.org
Robinson Lori robinson.lori@cgschools.org
Rodriguez Maria rodriguez.maria@cgschools.org
Rosa Robin rosa.robin@cgschools.org
Rosania Jennifer rosaniaj@cgschools.org
Ruback Alysa ruback.alysa@cgschools.org
Rubinich Laura rubinich.laura@cgschools.org
Rubino Alexa rubino.alexa@cgschools.org
Rustemlliu Jetnor rustemlliu.jetnor@cgschools.org

S

Last Name First Name Email address
Sacks Laura sacks.laura@cgschools.org
Salerno Valentino salerno.valentino@cgschools.org
Salka Sheila salkashe@cgschools.org
Salluce Michael salluce.michael@cgschools.org
Santivenere Wendy santivenere.wendy@cgschools.org
Savino Robert savino.robert@cgschools.org
Schlosser Kelly schlosser.kelly@cgschools.org
Schomaker Jessica schomaker.jessica@cgschools.org
Schoner David schoner.david@cgschools.org
Schwartz Barbara schwartz.barbara@cgschools.org
Scuralli Annette scuralli.annette@cgschools.org
Searle Lara searle.lara@cgschools.org
Servideo Gayle servideo.gayle@cgschools.org
Seugling Jacqueline seugling.jacqueline@cgschools.org
Shutovsky Irina shutovsky.irina@cgschools.org
Sinisi Vickie sinisi.vickie@cgschools.org
Skowronek Kevin skowronek.kevin@cgschools.org
Slota Erica slota.erica@cgschools.org
Soloninkin Fred soloninkin.fred@cgschools.org
Spallino Dana spallino.dana@cgschools.org
Spilewski Michele spilewski.michele@cgschools.org
Spinelli Phyllis spinelli.phyllis@cgschools.org
Stanford Milissa stanford.milissa@cgschools.org
Staunton Kristin staunton.kristin@cgschools.org
Stella Sandra stella.sandra@cgschools.org
Stepanian Joanne stepanian.joanne@cgschools.org
Stitzer Mimi stitzer.mimi@cgschools.org
Stroh Maggie stroh.maggie@cgschools.org
Swanson Claire swansonc@cgschools.org
Sweeney Jenna sweeney.jenna@cgschools.org
Sweeney Linda sweeney.linda@cgschools.org
Sweeney Sean sweeney.sean@cgschools.org

T

Last Name First Name Email address
Tedesco Michael tedesco.michael@cgschools.org
Tedesco Victoria tedesco.victoria@cgschools.org
Terzo Geralyn terzo.geralyn@cgschools.org
Torchia Christie torchia.christie@cgschools.org
Tower Lisa tower.lisa@cgschools.org
Travaglio Maria travaglio.maria@cgschools.org
Turken Trisha turken.trisha@cgschools.org

U

Last Name First Name Email address
Ur Brittany ur.brittany@cgschools.org

V

Last Name First Name Email address
Valenzano Michael valenzano.michael@cgschools.org
Vanderwolk Kristen vanderwolk.kristen@cgschools.org
VanNatten Jackie vannatten.jackie@cgschools.org
Villanueva Jennie villanueva.jennie@cgschools.org
Vitale Louis vitale.louis@cgschools.org

W

Last Name First Name Email address
Walsh Jim networksupport@cgschools.org
Walter Jennifer walter.jennifer@cgschools.org
Watson Andrea watson.andrea@cgschools.org
Weber Barbara weberbar@cgschools.org
Weinstein Adam weinstein.adam@cgschools.org
Williams Jerry williams.jerry@cgschools.org
Williams Lisa williams.lisa@cgschools.org
Willing Alyssa willing.alyssa@cgschools.org

X

Y

Z

Last Name First Name Email address
Zunic Sabrina zunic.sabrina@cgschools.org